About me

Hey there! I'm glad you're here. Let me tell you a bit about myself right away. My name is Gulshan Yadav.

Let me show off something to you about myself.

Why?

Everybody does, so maybe I should too.

I know you already checked my LinkedIn and Github. ( I hope you did )

I won't lie to you that I'm a student. I'm not a great programmer. I'm a novice programmer who wants to learn and become better and better daily.

I don't know what I'll be doing in the next five years. So please don't ask me this question in an interview.

I don't have any plans for the future?

Yes! I don't. It would be nice if I could take care of myself better than I did yesterday.

Yeah, That's it.

I want to create a compounding effect in my life by working, improving, and learning daily.
Btw check my LinkedIn, Github, and StackOverflow accounts, If you didn't.